Rules

Clarifications

You may choose to either resolve the die or reroll, but not both. Source

When multiple players have simultaneous triggers, the owner of the battlefield chooses which player resolves their abilities first. Source

Planetary Uprising does not trigger. Source

When using Confiscation on a character with two copies of an upgrade, you pick which die is removed and you have to keep track of which die goes with which card. Source

You can pick any character die, regardless of if it is in the pool or not. Source

Character ends up with 5 health remaining. Source

Have a question or a clarification? Use the below form to submit it! Just make sure to provide a source for any clarifications.

Question Title:

What question is being answered?

FAQ Author:

What name should be displayed with your FAQ?